Join CPS' College and Career Beyond The Tassel Series

August 26, 2021

Cincinnati Public Schools' College and Career Departments will continue to host the Beyond the Tassel speaker series during the 2021–2022 school year.

This series was created as an opportunity to connect with students and families with critical topics associated with college and career attainment. The series will be streamed online via Facebook Live on the dates listed below. Students and families get an opportunity to listen and ask questions of area experts in the college and career space. All times are at 2 p.m.

Join each event on Cincinnati Public Schools' Facebook page.

College/Career Beyond the Tassel (BTT) Dates — 2021–2022 School Year

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022

SHARE: